WORLD
TECHNO
   
 
 

EVENTS: TECHNO: WORLD


Friday, 19th January 2018  
 Gregor Tresher  
 @ Pralnia, Wroclaw, Poland
Poland Europe Techno
 
 Carl Craig  
 @ iBoat, Bordeaux, France
France Europe Techno
 
 Slam  
 Slam is playing @ Red Club Tours France, Fri 19 Jan 2018
@ Red Club, Tours, France
France Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 20th January 2018  
 Slam  
 @ fabric, London, United Kingdom
Uk London England Techno
 
Friday, 26th January 2018  
 Iwtfa x Taapion feat Shlmo & Awb  
  8pm @ Byo Secret Warehouse, Brisbane, Tba, Qld
Brisbane Queensland Aus Techno
BUY TICKETS
 
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018  
 Curses  
 @ Torstrae 1, Berlin, Germany
Germany Europe Berlin Techno
 
Saturday, 27th January 2018  
 Weg  
 Weg is playing @ Ad-lib-hits Club Ning Bo City China, Sat 27 Jan 2018 @ 23:00
@ Ad-lib-hits Club, Ning Bo City, China
Canberra Aus China Asia Techno
 
Friday, 26th January 2018  
 Sandra Gold  
 @ Palais Club, Munich, Germany
Germany Munich Europe Techno
 
 Dj Emerson  
 @ Tanzhaus West, Frankfurt, Germany
Germany Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 27th January 2018  
 Dj Emerson  
 Dj Emerson is playing @ Sakog St. Pantaleon Austria, Sat 27 Jan 2018
@ Sakog, St. Pantaleon, Austria
Austria Europe Techno
 
 Slam  
 Slam is playing @ Audio Geneva Switzerland, Sat 27 Jan 2018
@ Audio, Geneva, Switzerland
Switzerland Europe Techno
 
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Labyrinth Ghent Belgium, Sat 27 Jan 2018
@ Labyrinth, Ghent, Belgium
Belgium Europe Techno
 
 Perc  
 Perc is playing @ The Mash House Edinburgh United Kingdom, Sat 27 Jan 2018
@ The Mash House, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Scotland Edinburgh Uk Techno
 
Sunday, 28th January 2018  
 Betoko  
 Betoko is playing @ Kater Blau Berlin Germany, Sun 28 Jan 2018
@ Kater Blau, Berlin, Germany
Germany Europe Berlin Techno
 
Friday, 26th January 2018  
 Extrawelt  
 @ And Club, Johannesburg, South Africa
South Africa Africa Electro Techno
 
Saturday, 27th January 2018  
 Extrawelt  
 @ Origin Festival, Cape Town, South Africa
South Africa Africa Electro Techno
 
Friday, 2nd February 2018  
 Tijana T  
 @ Hive, Zrich, Switzerland
Switzerland Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 3rd February 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Ohm Festival Delft Netherlands, Sat 03 Feb 2018
@ Ohm Festival, Delft, Netherlands
Netherlands Europe Techno
 
 Steve Bug  
 Steve Bug is playing @ Parade Launch London United Kingdom, Sat 03 Feb 2018
@ Parade Launch, London, United Kingdom
Uk London England Techno
 
Saturday, 10th February 2018  
 Where The Wild Things Are - Music & Arts Festival  
 @ Ceres Environment Park, Corner Roberts and Stewart Streets, East Brunswick
Melbourne Aus Psytrance Techno Electro Psychedelic Trance
 
Friday, 9th February 2018  
 Adam X  
 @ Tresor Club, Berlin, Germany
Germany Europe Berlin Techno
 
 Elliver  
 Elliver is playing @ About Blank Berlin Germany, Fri 09 Feb 2018
@ About Blank, Berlin, Germany
Germany Europe Berlin Techno
 
Saturday, 10th February 2018  
 Fernanda Martins  
 @ Hard Club, Oporto, Portugal
Portugal Europe Techno
 
16th February 2018 - 19th February 2018  
 Earth Frequency Festival  
 @ Ivory's Rock Peak Crossing, Queensland, Australia
Brisbane Queensland Aus Psytrance Psychedelic Trance Techno Electro Breaks Ambient Dub Drum & Bass Funk House Reggae Live Festival International
BUY TICKETS
 
Thursday, 15th February 2018  
 ake Casual  
 @ Brankow, Belgrade, Serbia
Serbia Europe Techno
 
Friday, 16th February 2018  
 Sebastien Leger  
 @ Kowalski, Stuttgart, Germany
Germany Stuttgart Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 17th February 2018  
 Fernanda Martins  
 @ Techno Set @ Exit Club, Prague, Czech Republic
Czech Republic Europe Techno
 
23rd February 2018 - 25th February 2018  
 Psyfari Festival  
 
Canberra Sydney Aus Snsw Psytrance Psychedelic Trance Techno Electro Ambient Festival
BUY TICKETS
 
Friday, 23rd February 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ De Casino St. Niklaas Belgium, Fri 23 Feb 2018
@ De Casino, St. Niklaas, Belgium
Belgium Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 24th February 2018  
 Sebastien Leger  
 @ Silodom, Saarbrcken, Germany
Germany Europe Techno
 
 Tijana T  
 @ Soenda Indoor Festival, Utrecht, Netherlands
Netherlands Utrecht Europe Techno
 
Friday, 2nd March 2018  
 Sandra Gold  
 Sandra Gold is playing @ Palais Club Munich Germany, Fri 02 Mar 2018 @ 22:00
@ Palais Club, Munich, Germany
Germany Munich Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 3rd March 2018  
 Sebastien Leger  
 @ Floor Club, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey Mideast Techno
 
 Fernanda Martins  
 @ HardTechno Set @ Eco Festival, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Slovenia Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 10th March 2018  
 Days Like This Festival 2018  
 @ Victoria Park, Camperdown
Sydney Aus Electro House Techno Breaks Festival Dlt18
BUY TICKETS
 
 Darius Syrossian  
 @ Space Monki, Zurich, Switzerland
Switzerland Europe Techno
 
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Blitz Club Munich Germany, Sat 10 Mar 2018
@ Blitz Club, Munich, Germany
Germany Munich Europe Techno
 
Friday, 16th March 2018 - Sunday, 18th March 2018  
 Neuron Vacuum  
 
Newcastle Sydney Aus Psytrance Electro Techno Psychedelic Trance
 
Saturday, 17th March 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Jam Gallery Sydney Australia, Sat 17 Mar 2018
@ Jam Gallery, Sydney, Australia
Sydney Aus Techno
 
Sunday, 18th March 2018  
 Tijana T  
 @ Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne Aus Techno
 
Saturday, 31st March 2018  
 Jay Clarke  
 Jay Clarke is playing @ Swg3 Glasgow United Kingdom, Sat 31 Mar 2018
@ Swg3, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Scotland Glasgow Uk Techno
 
 Slam  
 @ Swg3, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Scotland Glasgow Uk Techno
 
Saturday, 7th April 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Andy Live Music Castiglione Olona Italy, Sat 07 Apr 2018
@ Andy Live Music, Castiglione Olona, Italy
Italy Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 28th April 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Suxul Ingolstadt Germany, Sat 28 Apr 2018
@ Suxul, Ingolstadt, Germany
Germany Ingolstadt Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 19th May 2018  
 Mike Risk  
 @ The Beach Star Hotel, San Antonio, Ibiza, Spain
Spain Ibiza Europe Techno
 
Friday, 25th May 2018  
 Tube + Berger  
 Tube & Berger is playing @ Elements Festival Dormettingen Germany, Fri 25 May 2018
@ Elements Festival, Dormettingen, Germany
Germany Europe Techno
 
Saturday, 26th May 2018  
 Slam  
 @ Riverside Museum, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Scotland Glasgow Uk Techno
 
Saturday, 9th June 2018  
 Gayle San  
 @ Zipfair Music Festival @ Brauerei Zipf, Neukirchen an der Vckla, Austria
Austria Europe Techno
 
Sunday, 15th July 2018  
 Tijana T  
 @ Ferropolis, Graefenhainichen, Germany
Germany Europe Techno
 
Wednesday, 18th July 2018  
 Nukleall  
 @ Tramonti Di Sotto, Pordenone, Italy
Italy Europe Techno
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!