AUSTRALIA
LIVE MUSIC / PERFORMANCE
   
 
 

EVENTS: LIVE MUSIC / PERFORMANCE: AUSTRALIA


Wednesday, 20th September 2017  
 Pharoahe Monch  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Hiphop
 
Friday, 22nd September 2017  
 Cloud Control  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock Indie
 
 Sold Out Camp Cope  
  8pm @ Red Rattler, 6 Faversham Street, Marrickville
Sydney Live
 
Saturday, 23rd September 2017  
 Polecandy  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Wednesday, 27th September 2017  
 Ministry  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live
 
Friday, 29th September 2017  
 Ajj  
 Phoenix, Arizona garbage pop veterans Ajj (Formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad) return to Australia this September, armed with
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
 Ministry  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live
 
Saturday, 30th September 2017  
 Yours & Owls Festival 2017  
  12pm - 10pm @ Stuart Park, George Hanley Drive, Wollongong
Wollongong Festival Live
BUY TICKETS
 
 Dan Sultan  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Sunday, 1st October 2017  
 Apollo The Party  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Monday, 2nd October 2017  
 Peter Hook & The Light  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017  
 Everclear  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Friday, 6th October 2017  
 Me First And The Gimme Gimmes  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Saturday, 7th October 2017  
 Peter Hook & The Light  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock Syn
 
Friday, 13th October 2017  
 Hands Like Houses  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Sunday, 15th October 2017  
 Andy Grammer  
 Multi-platinum selling pop artist Andy Grammer is all about inspiring and empowering the world by communicating his truth ...
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock Pop
 
Saturday, 21st October 2017  
 The Dillinger Escape Plan  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
 Taikoz: 20  
 @ City Recital Hall
Sydney Live
 
Sunday, 22nd October 2017  
 Michael Jackson Legacy  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Disco Funk Pop
 
Wednesday, 25th October 2017  
 Less Than Jake  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Friday, 27th October 2017  
 Kingswood  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Saturday, 11th November 2017  
 Ocean Colour Scene  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
 Lambros  
 Australian band LamBros have announced the release of their highly anticipated debut Ep with a statewide tour and
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Sunday, 12th November 2017  
 Arrested Development  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Hiphop
 
Thursday, 23rd November 2017  
 Cashmere Cat  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live
 
Friday, 24th November 2017  
 Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Friday, 1st December 2017 - Sunday, 3rd December 2017  
 Subsonic Music Festival 2017  
 @ Riverwood Downs Mountain Valley Resort
Sydney Festival Electro Techno Psytrance House Trance Breaks Dubstep Drum & Bass Live
BUY TICKETS
 
Friday, 8th December 2017  
 Anathema  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Saturday, 9th December 2017  
 British India  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Friday, 15th December 2017  
 Paradise Lost  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock Metal
 
Monday, 18th December 2017  
 Texas  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Sunday, 28th January 2018  
 The Selecter & The Beat  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock Ska
 
Saturday, 24th February 2018  
 David Duchovny  
 David Duchovny is an award-winning actor, filmmaker, director and New York Times best selling author.
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Friday, 27th April 2018  
 Squeeze  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 
Sunday, 29th April 2018  
 Fast Love: A Tribute To George Michael  
 Newsletter
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Sydney Live Rock
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 
Events Calendar
<< September 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
           1  2 
3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 
       






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!